Spyling, rørinspeksjon og stikkledninger

Vidar Tiedemann Aase

leder rørinspeksjon
+47 93 46 70 18
vidar@vitek.no

Torkild Johnsrud

(leder stikkledningsgruppa)
909 72 666
torkild.johnsrud@ringseptik.no

Trond Alm

leder spyling
957 65 631
trond@crescita.no

Christoffer Henriksen

940 56 780
christoffer.henriksen@sormiljo.no

Morten Trevland

90938538
mortens@rorinspeksjon.com

Ståle Brodahl

466 53 633
staale@rosim.no

Reidar Kveine

986 94 570
reidar.kveine@baerum.kommune.no