Spyling, rørinspeksjon og stikkledninger

Styret

Knut A. Myklebust-Vårvang

knumykle@lillehammer.kommune.no

Reidar Kveine

reidar.kveine@baerum.kommune.no

Ståle Brodahl (leder rørinspeksjon)

stale.andersen.brodahl@ullensaker.kommune.no

Stein Linholt

stein.linholt@norva24.no

Trond Alm (leder spyling)

trond@tubus.no

Jan-Helge Høvset

jhh@detektor.no

Arnhild Krogh (observatør)

arnhild.krogh@norskvann.no

Desinfisering

Nettredaktør

Nettredaktør Inger Anita Merkesdal

ingeranita@vannfakta.no

Stikkledninger

Vanessa Marie Ellingsen

vanessa.ellingsen@baerum.kommune.no

Vanessa Marie Ellingsen

vanessa.ellingsen@baerum.kommune.no

Thomas Mo

thomas@lektek.no

Thomas Austbø

thomas@jtrgruppen.no

Stian Aleksandersen

stian@norror.no

Peer-Christian Nordby

pcn@olimb.no

Lekkasjekontroll

Lars-Ivar Molskred

lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no

Christoffer Henriksen

christoffer.henriksen@norva24.no

Hans Værner Stenskjær

hwsten@stenskjaer.no

Reidar Kveine

Lars-Ivar Molskred

Christoffer Henriksen

christoffer.henriksen@sormiljo.no

Bjørnar Engebretsen

bjornar@htv.as

Spylegruppa

Magnus Braaten

magnus@kanalrens.no

Per-Martin Klaussen

pm@harstadspyleservice.no

Bjørnar Engebretsen

bjornar@htv.as

Lars-Ivar Molskred Molskred

lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no

Stikkledninger OLD

Stian Aleksandersen

Christian Mo

Spyling

Vidar Tiedemann Aase

vidar@vitek.no

Sekretariat

Jonny Undersaker

jonny.undersaker@asplanviak.no

Martina Bergh Svedahl

mbs@asplanviak.no

Uavhengig tredjepartskontroll

Morten Trevland

morten@rorinspeksjon.com

Per Sigve Henriksen

Ragnar Hystad

ragnar@vitek.no

Knut Andreas Myklebust Vårvang

knumykle@lillehammer.kommune.no

Kjetil Storli

ks@aquatools.no

Kjell Einar Liane

kjell.e.liane@kristiansand.kommune.no