Spyling, rørinspeksjon og stikkledninger

Styret

Desinfisering

Per Sigve Henriksen

persigve@online.no

Knut A. Myklebust-Vårvang

knumykle@lillehammer.kommune.no

Tore Kristiansen

t.kristiansen@avavi.no

Odd Yngvar Lian

odd.yngvar.lian@kristiansand.kommune.no

Per Asbjørn Trevland

mortens@rorinspeksjon.com

Stikkledninger

Vanessa Marie Ellingsen

vanessa.ellingsen@baerum.kommune.no

Vanessa Marie Ellingsen

vanessa.ellingsen@baerum.kommune.no

Thomas Mo

thomas@lektek.no

Thomas Austbø

thomas@jtrgruppen.no

Stian Aleksandersen

stian@norror.no

Peer-Christian Nordby

pcn@olimb.no

Lekkasjekontroll

Lars-Ivar Molskred

lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no

Lars-Ivar Molskred

Christoffer Henriksen

christoffer.henriksen@sormiljo.no

Spylegruppa

Magnus Bråten

magnus@kanalrens.no

Per-Martin Klaussen

pm@harstadspyleservice.no

Lars-Ivar Molskred Molskred

lars-ivar@moldskredrenovasjon.no

Stikkledninger OLD

Stian Aleksandersen

Christian Mo

Spyling

Vidar Tiedemann Aase

vidar@vitek.no

Sekretariat

Jonny Undersaker

jonny.undersaker@asplanviak.no

Martina Bergh Svedahl

mbs@asplanviak.no

Uavhengig tredjepartskontroll

Morten Trevland

morten@rorinspeksjon.com

Per Sigve Henriksen

Ragnar Hystad

ragnar@vitek.no

Knut Andreas Myklebust Vårvang

knumykle@lillehammer.kommune.no

Kjetil Storli

ks@aquatools.no

Kjell Einar Liane

kjell.e.liane@kristiansand.kommune.no